Filmer för att väcka det mänskliga medvetandet

 
"FILMS FOR THE AWAKENING OF HUMAN CONSCIOUSNESS"
 
Det blir allt mer sällan som jag sätter mig ner i soffan för att se på nyheterna och det känns ärligt talat som att jag inte missar särskilt mycket. Man snappar ju dessutom ändå upp vad som händer och sker både här i Sverige samt runt om i världen, även om det ibland blir med en viss fördröjning :)
 
Ja, jag tipsade i förra inlägget om en film som heter Samadhi och nu vill jag fortsätta med att tipsa om fler filmer. KLICKA HÄR så får ni se.
 
"The Inner Worlds Outer Worlds series, and the Samadhi films are available in 30 subtitled languages and dubbed in 7 of the most spoken languages in the world. While some videos may still not be available in a particular language, we are constantly adding more translations to the video library.  We could not do it without a great community of collaborators who help us proofread  and create subtitles to ensure that the perennial teachings are freely available to all."